hasemrep.blogg.se

Angry joe best games of 2016
Angry joe best games of 2016









  1. Angry joe best games of 2016 upgrade#
  2. Angry joe best games of 2016 Pc#
  3. Angry joe best games of 2016 free#

I still find her portrayal as bitter, broke and resentful women more realistic. Now I do agree with you to some degree on that prospect. Although I did see you complain regarding Daisy Fitzroy, and her potential of being a great protagonist. Personally I could never do it, I’m always so torn regarding good games and they all deserve an equal place. You`re the man when it comes to reviewing ! Replyįantastic Top 10 list Joe, I imagine it must have been hard. This is my first post here, I was watching your vidoes Joe for some time and I have to say keep up good work. This is my and only my opinion on games that I wanted to share, if you agree with me thats cool, if not, well we are are humans and we have different tastes. It did not surprise me many times, but Im sentimental that is why it is on my top games last place.Īll other games that I did not include in my post, just evaporated from my mind, not worth to remember. Story was good and I liked the ending it was pretty and cool at the same time.ĭead Space 3 – I`ll start with FUDGE YOU EA ! I love DS 1, I almost shit my self when I played it was that good, DS 2 was still very good, but DS 3 kept me only for story. Saints Row 4 – Brainless and funny, good game to relax 🙂Ĭrysis 3 – I waited for it, I was hoping for a comeback after Crisis 2 and it did improve but did not rip my ass… I had fun watching marvelous graphics, and shooting with a bow for most of a time. Tiring sometimes but still best gore FPS of 2013. Beautiful graphic, good story and awesome slashing. Shadow Warrior – Mass killing spree with a sword and guns FPS, thats what I got to say. (And it is far harder then Diablo 3 with leveling and killing bosses) Best hack&slash I`ve ever played after Diablo 2.

Angry joe best games of 2016 upgrade#

Tons of skill gems that you put in to your items, combine and upgrade to see most epic combos, this is simply awesome. Unusual currency and most importantly skills and passive skill tree. There are unique items that give you big burst of power but for a price. In this game after you end your adventure after 3rd difficulty you dont grind it, you drop special maps with instances where you can go alone or with party of random people or your friends.

Angry joe best games of 2016 free#

It is a rising star on a market, it is free game with microdonation that DO NOT effect your gameplay, they only change visual effects of your character. Free game with far brighter idea on hack&slash. Path of Exile – I started to play it recently, but beta was in 2013 so I try to fit it in here. But I missed the tits… I like tits 🙁 (I’ll play it again someday anyway, nothing lost :P) Metro – Very good story, best part is that it aint easy to get VERY good ending, you need to restrain yourself from killing and listen to everything. I agree with Joe it only lacked more cinematics and ending but big, big THANK YOU for this game to developers. X-Com: Enemy Withing – They implemented what this game was lacking, more alien tech, more firepower, more everything. Views… mind blowing, story like a really good book and the ending, something marvelous. (Job of Assassin is not so flashy as in this game, maybe that is why I dont like it)īioshock – first 70% of the game were awesome, then I started to push some boring get that do that stuff and last 10% of the game were awesome again. Yeah idea od cool looking assassin is nice but not in this scenerio, if it had more style like Dishonored, darker and dirty as real assassin should be, well that would be interesting. Those 2 games were given a lot to much spot light in my case, Tomb Rider never was my favourite and this one was just better graphic and the same jumping and stuff, personally I always enjoyed Prince of Persia more then TB, personal taste, jumping with swords against weird dark-sand things is more fun then standard people.Īs for Assassin im not a fan of this game, they are… overrated. So my top games that made impression on me: Playing a game is like reading a book for me, it really needs a good story or fabulous ending.

Angry joe best games of 2016 Pc#

I only own a PC so I can not say anything about other games on other platforms but over all I say less and less games are making mark each year, I played tons of games in 2013 and I have to say, only few stayed in my head.











Angry joe best games of 2016